Our Leadership

Temple Sholom Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is the governing body of Temple Sholom and consists of our elected Steering Committee members and other elected Trustees.

The Steering Committee serves as the executive and personnel committee of the board and meets monthly with our staff and Rabbis to oversee the ongoing activities of our community.

The full Board of Trustees meets at least quarterly.

Steering Committee and Board meetings are open to the Temple community.

Tom Glasman Temple President
Neal Hoffman Past President
John Bunyan Budget & Finance
Megan Miller
John Combs Chaver Development
Ryan Mount Ritual
Julie Payton Finance
Adam Jones Social Action
Laura Wright Development
Michael Evers Life-Long Learning
Seth Rosin Infrastructure
Fred Miller Member At-Large
Peggy Segall Member At-Large